This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

General Staff Training

We firmly believe that all our staff need to be well trained and to keep up to date with ongoing changes in the day to day work. The Village Surgeries Group, like other practices in the Chester area, closes for one afternoon a month, in order that staff training can be undertaken. 

If you should need urgent medical attention during these hours, please telephone the Out of Hours Service on 111.

The practice is scheduled to be close for training, from 12:30 pm until  8:00 am the following morning on these dates.

 Date

Tuesday 27 November 2018

Wednesday 12 December 2018

Tuesday 29 January 2019

 Thursday 28 February 2019

Wednesday 27 March 2019

 Tuesday 30 April 2019

Tuesday 21 May 2019

 Tuesday 18 June 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

 Tuesday 20 August 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

 Wednesday 30 October 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

 Tuesday 17 December 2019

Please note - That from 5:00 pm on these days that you will be able to phone the surgery, however our doors will not be open.

 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website